Have you been itching to book a last minute trip for your scouts or guides group? Lucky for you, it’s not too late to plan an unforgettable adventure for summer 2020.

 

By choosing to travel this year, you can save up to a massive £35 per person compared to our prices for next year.

Take a look at all the fun to be had, for just £499 per person!

  • Water sports including sailing, kayaking and paddle boarding
  • Land-based activities including climbing, orienteering and target sports
  • A day’s excursion to the medieval village of Rocamadour
  • Evening entertainment such as team games, treasure hunt and karaoke

 

With our full board package, all food is included making for stress-free mealtimes, and the comfortable, dormitory-style accommodation gives a true home-from-home feeling.

Prices are based on a 9 day, 6 night trip with a group size of 40 travelling by coach. For further details about our Club Correze package, head to our destination page or call us on 01332 342050.

 

The following dates are still available to book for 2020*:

  • Friday 29th May – Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Friday 5th June – Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Friday 3rd July – Friday 10th July 2020
  • Friday 10th July – Friday 17th July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July – Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Saturday 15th August – Saturday 22nd August 2020

 

What are you waiting for? Take advantage of this fantastic last-minute offer and start planning your uniformed group a trip to remember!

 

Scouts trip to Club Correze

Guides trip to Club Correze

*Availability correct at time of publishing